School Profile ⋅ Committee

School Committee 2018 - 2019
Chairman and School Supervisor:
The Most Revd Dr. P. Kwong, Archbishop of Hong Kong
The Most Venerable Order of St. John of Jerusalem (CStJ)
Chairman of the Standing Committee of the Anglican Consultative Council
PhD, University of Birmingham, U.K.; M.Div., The Church Divinity School of the Pacific, California, U.S.A.; B.A., Lingnan College of Hong Kong;
Chairman and School Supervisor.
Committee Members:
R.K.Y. Cheng Esq., M.Ed., Hong Kong; M.Mus., Illinois; B.Mus., Oklahoma Baptist; Postgraduate Dip. Ed., Hong Kong Baptist; Headmaster.
E.Y.H. Wan Esq., C.P.A., F.H.K.I.C.P.A., F.C.P.A.(AUST); Honorary Treasurer.
The Hon. T.Y.Y. Cheung, G.B.S., J.P., B.Sc., M.B.A., Pepperdine.
J.L.W. Lee, B.B.S., J.P., F.C.A., F.C.C.A., F.C.P.A.
R.C.K. Lee Esq., LL.M., London.
The Revd R. Royden, M.Th., Nottingham; B.A.; Cert. Theol., Oxon.
Dr. Pang Kin-kee, S.B.S., B.A., LL.D., (Queen's, Canada.)
Dr. M.M.C. Cheng, G.B.M., G.B.S., O.B.E., J.P., LL.B., Hong Kong.
M.T.F. Tam Esq., B.Arch, F.H.K.I.A., R.I.B.A., A.S.C., Registered Architect, A.P., OUHK Honorary University Fellow, PRC Class I Registered Architect Qualification, Buildings Department Registered Inspector, Shenzhen Registered Architects Association, I.N.B.A.R. Task Force Expert Member - Bamboo Construction.
Prof. C.C. Lam, B.A., Cert. Ed., Hong Kong; M.A., Ph.D., London.
The Very Revd S.J.C.H. Fan, B.A., Chinese University, SEAGST.
The Very Revd M.C. Der, B.A. Toronto; M.Div. Wycliffe College, Toronto.
Jat Sew-tong, S.B.S., S.C., J.P., LL.B. (Hons), London; B.C.L., Oxon.
S.D.C. Kuo Esq., B.Sc., M.I.T.
J.T.Y. Leung Esq., B.A., Brown University.

School Management Committee 2018 - 2019
Mr. R.K.Y. Cheng(Headmaster)
Mr. R.C.K. Lee(School Committee Representative)
Ms. S.Y.Y. Leung(Financial Controller)
Ms. C.Y.T. Wong(Dean of Students)
Mr. R.H.Y. Yiu(Teacher Representative)
Ms. M.M.L. Lam(Teacher Representative)
Mr. H.H.K. Wong(PTA Representative)

School Consultative Committee 2018 - 2019
The Most Revd Dr. P. Kwong(Supervisor)
Mr. R.K.Y. Cheng(Headmaster)
Mr. T.Y.Y. Cheung(School Committee Representative)
Dr. K.K. Pang(School Committee Representative)
Ms. S.Y.Y. Leung(Financial Controller)
Mr. K.W. Cho(Dean of Culture)
Mr. K. Lee(Teacher Representative)
Mrs. S.P.K. Chan-Yap(PTA Representative)
Student Representatives from Prefect and Student Council

Staff Appeal Panel
The Appeal Panel consists of five members - one representative from each of the following parties: School Committee, DBS Old Boys' Association, PTA, Teachers, and EDB.